A girl can never be overdressed or overeducated”

10

    I am into my most comfortable shoes today, so I am feeling able to walk around the town all day and night, dance wild, as I’ve been chained and tortured to listen to my fave music without being able to move!

    Before you start asking yourself what is wrong with me, I hurry to tell this is just a metaphor, expressing the state of my mind….Yes, my mind is ‘wearing’ the best pair of shoes. They fit perfect to the shape of my leg, don’t cause me any pain and let the skin ventilated. In the same time they look stylish and unusually interesting, attracting others ‘attention. You also should wear your favorite shoes and leave all your senses enjoy the good part of the world, satisfy your curiosity and pay a bit attention to the architecture. Walking on high heels can cut the horizons in front of you, each woman knows she must lookout if there is a displacement or a hole on the sidewalk!

blog7

The other reason for me to feel so relaxed and full of energy is one pretty stylish and smart girl from Hungary, named Emese. For the moments you are in the “low battery” mode, smiles like hers can play the role of an instant charger! She is one of the perfect examples how a young contemporary woman should think! Look how the fashion affects her emotions, making her feel lusty and colorful like a rose in the early morning, when the rising sun is burning all the colors, waking up the day!

You can visit and follow Emese’s blog here!

06_1

FAVORITE OCCUPATION

E.S.:   Though I’ve just taken my degree as an economist here in Hungary, one of my biggest dreams is to work in the fashion industry. I’m addicted to fashion shows, clothes and accessories and try to follow the newest trends too. Blogging is a good way to express myself, today this is the thing next to my heart.

armparty4

FAVORITE SHOPPING DESTINATIONS

E.S.:   Actually, “Style and Blog” is a fashion blog where people can check our daily outfits, get shopping tips and useful ideas. We believe that fast fashion stores, online stores, local boutiques and second-hand shops are all important to visit, you can never know where you will find real beauties. My favourite stores are Zara, Stradivarius, H&M, Mango, but I love boohoo.com and ASOS from the online stores as well.

430578_290620311057677_1320966448_n

THE PLACE YOU FEEL THE BEST

E.S.:   My room, haha. To be honest, I really love to be there! Sometimes I need silence and calm around me just to relax a bit. Anyway, I love my hometown and country, I would never live anywhere else – you know, no place like home! On the other hand, I love travelling. My aim is to travel around the world. I ‘ve already been in many European countries such as France, Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Austria, Romania etc., but the best place I can mention was Australia. Loved it! I wish I would return once again!

blog_1

YOUR PHILOSOPHY OF LIFE

E.S.:   One of my favourite quotes is “A girl can never be overdressed or overeducated” . Nowadays, this quotation describes me the most. On the one hand, I’m a fashionista, I love matching different patterns and styles recently. I think fashion is not only a big game, but the perfect way to express ourselves.

On the other hand, I’m still a university student. I study economics now and planning to start the faculty of law soon.

blog07 m7

QUALITIES YOU VALUE MOST IN PEOPLE

E.S.:   Truthfulness, openness and gentleness, are the most important qualities for me. And last but not least I also believe in positive thinking. I always see the good in others and prefer people who do the same.

mesi1_1

ONE THING MOST OF THE PEOPLE DOESN’T KNOW ABOUT YOU

E.S.:   When I was nine or ten years old, my biggest dream was to became a UNICEF ambassador in order to help children as much as I can. Later, I worked as a volunteer for Hungarian Maltese Charity Service for a while.

styleandblog0

Style and Blog.com

Became a fan of our Facebook Page, if you haven’t yet! 00_10

One thought on “A girl can never be overdressed or overeducated”

Leave a Reply

