Free Bird

   936794_10200324806017701_1201828349_n
  When talking about style, there are no borders. Crossing your own LIMITS is the only way to reveal what kind of person you are and what you are hiding behind your eyes. We should know there is a great amount of abilities we do not have even a tiny idea we possess! The only way to find them out is by getting to the edge, doing something extreme and wild! Why don’t you start today, now, here? Try to make an outfit from clothes, accessories or colors you used to find non-matching, break the invisible cage that surrounds you and fly like a happy bird, facing its freedom for the first time! I am not saying each one is going to be astonishing, but at least you might find a new path of thinking and transforming your personality in your style! Never lose your realistic vision, but not with the price of your dreams!

     Today we have with us Sirma, a Bulgarian fashion blogger and an artistic person, who can show you what does it mean to try many and different things, playing with the elements, giving them life, meaning and unexpected beauty. The words and pictures are strong enough to bring you closer and help you get the message!

In chase for more of Sirma’s style press HERE!

389157_10200324806337709_833928747_n

FAVORITE OCCUPATION

S.M.:   I’ve always loved art, it’s my mean of expression. I graduated from the school of Applied Arts, and then the Art Academy, so art has always been an integral part of my life. I can define myself as lucky person, because I work in my field- spatial layout, and I do really love it!

    My hobby is my blog. It is a huge pleasure and delight to create and implement fashion outfits. What I like about is I can apply the same principles as in spatial and graphic design. Making combinations between clothes and accessories, using contrasts, accents, textures, graphics, I can easily find points of contact between work and hobby.

7544_10200463961434446_1402290446_n

FAVORITE SHOPPING DESTINATIONS

S.M.:   I am totally addicted to all the collections of Inditex brands– Zara, Bershka, Stradivarius, Massimo Dutti, Oysho, Pull and Bear, Leftie’s (unfortunately, there is no Leftie’s shop in Bulgaria). In their collections you can always find both basic models and super-recent cuts and patterns, inspired by the latest collections of the biggest names in fashion. When I go into one of their shops, I feel like a kid in a candy shop 🙂

      I also love Mango and Blanco clothes and accessories.

     As a fan of Spanish fashion brands, my fave place for shopping is Spain. In Barcelona, for example, where I spent two weeks this year, my fave brand’s stores can be found on almost every street in the center, offering lower prices than in Bulgaria.

2SDC16535

PLACE YOU FEEL THE BEST

S.M.:   Since my great passion is swimming, the place I feel the best is in the sea. I adore the cocktail of salted water and sun. My way to relax is while swimming, with my thoughts soaring freely. I also love the quiet secluded coves with rocks, which remain hidden for the major part of the tourists.

YOUR PHILOSOPHY OF LIFE

S.M.:   “Do more of what makes you happy”. This quotes is currently hanging on the wall in my room, so each time I glance it, I smile!

305770_10200528333203700_984967650_n

QUALITIES YOU VALUE MOST IN PEOPLE

S.M.:   Honesty, Creativity, Spontaneity

ONE THING MOST OF THE PEOPLE DOESN’T KNOW ABOUT YOU

S.M.:   Perhaps, most of the people don’t know I have a large collection of perfumes. I love to have one for each occasion and mood. There appears to be as light fruit flavors, colorful and delicate compositions, and in the same time quite heavy and sweet oriental flavors, which leave a long fragrant trace after. Rarely, after one perfume is finished, I buy the same, anyway I have some absolute favorites, and I never remain without them!

11IMG_7740

One thought on “Free Bird

Leave a Reply

