LISTEN TO YOUR ART II

551023_453319091360361_887799732_nWe’ve asked Alina few questions about her personal preferences when it comes to fashion, style, art and music. Here you are a glance of her inner shine, hiding behind those beautiful blue eyes.    

 WHICH ARE YOUR FAVORITE SHOPPING DESTINATIONS ?

I really like shopping online because going from store to store makes me really tired so there are a few sites I like to shop from:

www.asos.com

www.romwe.com

www.topshop.com

www.net-a-porte.com

• WHAT TEMPTS YOU THE MOST (referring to shopping)? WHICH ARE THE THINGS YOU CANNOT RESIST?

     Definitely shoes…I love them, I can’t lie, I never have enough shoes.

 WHICH IS YOUR FAVORITE OCCUPATION/HOBBY/JOB?

     The thing I love most in the world is to be creative, that’s why I draw, paint and make illustrations.

  • WHAT IS YOUR PHILOSOPHY OF LIFE (principles you follow to be happy/favorite quotes)?

     I try to always be positive and optimistic about everything. To replace your negative thoughts with positive ones does wonders. My motto was always: “Belive and you will see”

 • SHARE A SONG WHICH DEFINES YOUR PERSONALITY/MOOD/STYLE. 

From time to time a get stuck on a song that I like and I listen to it over and over again. I don’t know if I would go as far as to say that it defines me lately by obssesion is Gin Wigmore-Black sheep

 WHICH IS THE PLACE YOU FEEL THE BEST(city/country/it could be even a coffee shop)?   

  From Bucharest I like to grab a coffee at Thomas Antiques. It’s relaxing and all the vintage furniture it gives it a unique charm.

 HERE is the first part of the post about Alina Filipoiu.

One thought on “LISTEN TO YOUR ART II

  1. Pingback: LISTEN TO YOUR ART | facestylebook

Leave a Reply

